• ERICLAPUTA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ERICLAPUTA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ERICLAPUTA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
fit, athletic, average
action, indie, fantasy, drama, animation, nothing but porn, classics, mockumentaries, sci-fi, comedy, romance
Eye Color
Hair Color
Vulcan, Asian, Klingon
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Executive / Management
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
better in small groups, class clown, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
liberal, democrat, progressive, green party
Food Related
Omnivore, French, Fine Dining, Japanese, BRAINS!!!, Grain-free Diet, Chinese, Mediterranean, Italian, Sushi, Organic, Carnivore, Indian, Eat Out Frequently, Thai
activist, total slacker, tree hugger, clown, hipster, nerd, extrovert, fun loving, liberal, playa hater, professional, preppy, romantic, lover, intellectual, geek, pirate, artistic
rocket scientist, circus clown, pirate at heart, superhero, superhero sidekick, cougar lover, ninja, ghost hunter, magician, clairvoyant
Religious Views
Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Agnostic, Pagan
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, travel companion, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april
Fish, Small Furry Creature, Guinea Pig, No pets currently (but like them), Cat
Indie, Pop, Rap, Alternative Rock, Rock, World, Bluegrass, Techno, Classical, Country, Folk
Fitness & Sports
skiing, hiking, snorkeling, working out, aerobics, swimming, walking
Health Related
eastern medicine, western medicine
English, Chinese, Pig Latin, Klingon, Mandarin, Pirate, Elvish


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ERICLAPUTA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ERICLAPUTA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ERICLAPUTA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ERICLAPUTA on Jazz Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ERICLAPUTA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Jazz Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ERICLAPUTA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Jazz Passions video game Library

Jazz Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Jazz Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Recommended Jazz Sites
Jazz Information Sites
Jazz Blog Sites
Misc. Jazz Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner